Reviews

Reviews from Our Patients

Read what our patients have to say about their experience at Boise Peak Chiropractic.

Free Discovery Call

Provide your info below and our team will reach out to schedule your free consultation.

Thank you! Your message has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong. Please try again. If you continue to have issues submitting the form, please give call our office directly.

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say about their experience with Boise Peak Chiropractic.

Rated

5.0

115+ Reviews

Rated

5.0

3 Reviews

Jul 19, 2024
I sleep better. I don't hurt anymore. If you have given up ever feeling better, try them.
I've been to a lot of chiropractors. Peak Chiropractic is the only one that's actually made a significant difference in my well-being. I went from three to four migraines a month down to maybe one every two or three months. I sleep better. I don't hurt anymore. If you have given up ever feeling better, try them. I'll never be 100% but this is the closest I've ever felt to getting there.

Chris Mauricio

Boise, ID

Jul 1, 2024
I will never go anywhere else
I highly recommend this chiropractor. I was hesitant to see a chiropractor because I had broken my back when I was younger and hate adjustments. That being said, I will never go anywhere else. I trust and feel comfortable here. The entire environment is comfortable and every person I talked to here was so personable and nice. Like I said, I highly recommend going here!

Johnny Shatswell

Boise, ID

Jun 30, 2024
I’ve been impressed with their professionalism while educating me on the science behind upper cervical care.
Dr Jon, Dr Kyara, Dr Alissa and Steph are soooo amazing helping me lead a healthy life. I’ve been impressed with their professionalism while educating me on the science behind upper cervical care. Specifically, their treatment has alleviated the clicking in my jaw dramatically. I’m so happy to have found Peak Chiropractic

Deanna Kline

Boise, ID

Jun 16, 2024
With a 3D imaging machine you visually can seen how out of align you are and then a plan of action to get you back to alignment
After dealing with migraines my whole life, then panic attacks and most recently vertigo, which is the absolute worst experience to go through. I was determined to find help and that is where I found Peak Chiropractic with Dr. John and Dr. Kyara. They are warm, welcoming and above all experts in the field of Upper Cervical Chiropractic Care. They walk you through the process step by step and with a 3D imaging machine you visually can seen how out of align you are and then a plan of action to get you back to alignment. The adjustments are gentle and precise. No cracking or extreme movement of the head, which I can't handle. The last time I saw a chiropractor the extreme movement of my head led me to vomit in the bathroom right after the appointment. Not the case at Peak Chiropractic! I am on a treatment plan that started in February and will go until July and that gives my neck time to adjust and heal and then hopefully maintenance after. I can't tell you how happy I am to finally feel better, sleep better. I don't have the wave of dizziness that I was having on the daily. I also suffer from panic attacks driving and that in itself is debilitating. Even though I came to Peak for migraine and vertigo issues, I had no idea how much it would help me in gaining back my confidence to drive. I no longer get in my car with the feeling of dread and panic. That in itself is life changing!! So thankful and grateful for the care I am receiving and the healing and recovery process. I highly recommend you take the time to get the help you need if suffering from migraines, vertigo or panic attacks. No reason to be miserable when you can get the help you need and through Amazing people like Dr. John and Dr. Kyara!

Judy G.

Boise, ID

Jul 19, 2024
I sleep better. I don't hurt anymore. If you have given up ever feeling better, try them.
I've been to a lot of chiropractors. Peak Chiropractic is the only one that's actually made a significant difference in my well-being. I went from three to four migraines a month down to maybe one every two or three months. I sleep better. I don't hurt anymore. If you have given up ever feeling better, try them. I'll never be 100% but this is the closest I've ever felt to getting there.

Chris M.

Boise, ID

Jul 1, 2024
I will never go anywhere else
I highly recommend this chiropractor. I was hesitant to see a chiropractor because I had broken my back when I was younger and hate adjustments. That being said, I will never go anywhere else. I trust and feel comfortable here. The entire environment is comfortable and every person I talked to here was so personable and nice. Like I said, I highly recommend going here!

Johnny S.

Boise, ID

Jun 30, 2024
I’ve been impressed with their professionalism while educating me on the science behind upper cervical care.
Dr Jon, Dr Kyara, Dr Alissa and Steph are soooo amazing helping me lead a healthy life. I’ve been impressed with their professionalism while educating me on the science behind upper cervical care. Specifically, their treatment has alleviated the clicking in my jaw dramatically. I’m so happy to have found Peak Chiropractic

Deanna K.

Boise, ID

Jun 16, 2024
With a 3D imaging machine you visually can seen how out of align you are and then a plan of action to get you back to alignment
After dealing with migraines my whole life, then panic attacks and most recently vertigo, which is the absolute worst experience to go through. I was determined to find help and that is where I found Peak Chiropractic with Dr. John and Dr. Kyara. They are warm, welcoming and above all experts in the field of Upper Cervical Chiropractic Care. They walk you through the process step by step and with a 3D imaging machine you visually can seen how out of align you are and then a plan of action to get you back to alignment. The adjustments are gentle and precise. No cracking or extreme movement of the head, which I can't handle. The last time I saw a chiropractor the extreme movement of my head led me to vomit in the bathroom right after the appointment. Not the case at Peak Chiropractic! I am on a treatment plan that started in February and will go until July and that gives my neck time to adjust and heal and then hopefully maintenance after. I can't tell you how happy I am to finally feel better, sleep better. I don't have the wave of dizziness that I was having on the daily. I also suffer from panic attacks driving and that in itself is debilitating. Even though I came to Peak for migraine and vertigo issues, I had no idea how much it would help me in gaining back my confidence to drive. I no longer get in my car with the feeling of dread and panic. That in itself is life changing!! So thankful and grateful for the care I am receiving and the healing and recovery process. I highly recommend you take the time to get the help you need if suffering from migraines, vertigo or panic attacks. No reason to be miserable when you can get the help you need and through Amazing people like Dr. John and Dr. Kyara!

Judy G.

Boise, ID

Jun 8, 2024
I’ve been able to golf without pain and my overall quality of life has gone up.
Dr. Jon and Dr. Kyara are amazing! I started seeing them last fall. I had chronic lower back pain and spasms for half my life, about 18 years. After about 2 months of treatment my pain and spasms disappeared and they haven't come back! I've been able to golf without pain and my overall quality of life has gone up. I was so used to the pain that I was unaware of how my much it was hurting every area of my life. I HIGHLY recommend them! Thank you guys!

Brandon S.

Boise, ID

May 17, 2024
I have had more energy, less pain in all areas of my body, and I've been sleeping like a baby.
I truly don't know where to begin. I had never heard of upper cervical chiropractic care prior to meeting Dr. John and Dr. Kyara. However, I had been going to a chiropractor every two weeks for the last 18 years for "pain management". Over time, my body started to expect an adjustment right at that two week mark and the pain in my back, neck, and jaw became unbearable, even a few days before my regularly scheduled adjustment. I have always trusted chiropractic care, but one twisted neck adjustment left me with a long lasting clicking in my neck and the consistency of my symptoms left me feeling defeated, especially when the vertigo kicked in. I had no energy to get through even the slightest daily activities and I became frustrated at the thought of how much time and money I have spent to only receive such temporary relief. When I walked into Peak chiropractic, I was warmly welcomed by both doctors and was given a tour of the facility, where Dr. John showed me all of the technological recourses they would use to access my spine. The doctors took the time to educate me on EVERYTHING I was to expect in my healing journey and what to do to allow my body to hold the adjustments and heal itself. To my surprise, upper cervical care doesn't involve the twisting and cracking that causes more symptoms than what I came in with. In fact, I could expect to pain free in just a few short weeks (what a relief)! How is that possible you might ask? Trust me, I didn't believe it either. I was told that the misalignment in the top two bones of my spine were likely the cause of all the symptoms I had been experiencing since I was a kid. We immediately got to work and after only one adjustment, I felt like my body was able hold its adjustment longer than it has ever before. Mind you, I am still going through my program with Peak Chiropractic, but after this last adjustment, that consistent clicking in my neck that has never been absent before, left for the very first time. Even after these very few weeks, I have had more energy, less pain in all areas of my body, and I've been sleeping like a baby. I just wanted to scream it from the rooftops! For the first time in 18 years, I am feeling hopeful. I wish everyone knew about upper cervical care, so if you are someone who experiences similar symptoms, please go see Dr. John and Dr. Kyara. I promise your life is going to change. Mine definitely has!

Seth N.

Eagle, ID

May 16, 2024
I was quite impressed with the technology used to assess my neck and spine.
I started my care with Peak back in mid February. I had never heard of a cervical chiropractor, until my daughter convinced me to try it. I had been dealing with shoulder/neck pain periodically, off and on, never quite getting rid of it. My last experience with a chiropractor left me injured and not feeling very confident about ever using chiropractic care again. Upon beginning my care with Peak, I began to see that this was different then anything i had ever heard of before. I was quite impressed with the technology used to assess my neck and spine. I began my adjustments, and was informed I would go through a detox with my body. Some weeks I was feeling great, and some weeks i definitely was feeling more pain. After about four weeks of regular adjustments, I probably had my worst week of pain! The following week was my best week, in fact, I didn’t even need to be adjusted. I am excited to continue my care with Dr. John and Dr. Kyara! As time moves forward, I am seeing more and more improvement. My body is beginning to recover on its own when i have been through excess stress or exertion. Before, my body was “stuck” in pain, and now it’s beginning to bounce back on its own. Dr John and Dr Kyara are both very kind, compassionate professionals. If you are on the fence about jumping in to cervical chiropractic care, take the plunge! The only thing you have to lose is your pain and discomfort!

Kim N.

Garden City, ID

Apr 16, 2024
I would strongly recommend to anyone suffering from neck and back pain and needing a solution.
Dr. Jon and staff are extremely knowledgeable and masters of their craft. I cannot thank them enough with helping me on my road to neck issues recovery. They truly care about the well-being of their clients. Extremely welcoming and upbeat. I look forward to working with them every week. I would strongly recommend to anyone suffering from neck and back pain and needing a solution.

Andrew O.

Boise, ID

Mar 14, 2024
I haven’t had a single symptom since the adjustment!
I was working in Boise and seen an ad for Peak Chiropractic, I suffered with migraines, vertigo and severe nerve pain in my shoulders for 15+ years and thought it was something I was just going to live with. After an informative consultation then some 3-D imaging, a severe misalignment was found in my upper cervical area. Dr. Johnathon Finney made one adjustment before I had to go back home to Kentucky and it changed my life! I haven’t had a single symptom since the adjustment! AND he found a doctor near my home town that he went to school with and shared my files so I can have care when I am home and when I am in Boise for work! I cannot thank Dr. Johnathon enough for giving me my life back and think everyone needs to experience what Peak Chiropractic and their upper cervical care can do for them!

Bradley H.

Boise, ID

Mar 12, 2024
Drs. Kyara and Jon are on a mission to bring upper cervical care to the people of the Treasure Valley
Drs. Kyara and Jon are on a mission to bring upper cervical care to the people of the Treasure Valley, and their success is evident at Peak Chiropractic. The moment you step in, you can feel their genuine care and compassion for their patients. If you’re looking for a place that can help you get to the root of the chronic issues you may have been told there’s no help for, I wholeheartedly recommend a visit to Peak Chiropractic.

Alyssa M.

Treasure Valley

Mar 11, 2024
They are great people, and I always feel better walking out of the office
Peak Chiropractic has taken great care of me over the past few months. They are the only chiropractic clinic in Idaho with a full neck CT scan, which helps them better understand how to adjust you vs traditional X-rays. They are great people, and I always feel better walking out of the office!

Jack L.

Middleton, ID

Mar 10, 2024
They are so amazing and caring. Spend time to explain any questions and make sure you are super comfortable with everything.
I have been seeing Jonathan for several weeks now. I came in because of dizziness and headaches. Which I am so happy to say that I am seeing improvement on both. They are so amazing and caring. Spend time to explain any questions and make sure you are super comfortable with everything. I highly recommend everyone to go see them. I know I’m glad I am.

Bobbie Jo A.

Star, ID

Feb 12, 2024
I was not aware this specific type of care even existed so I was extremely excited to go.
I absolutely recommend Peak for your upper cervical needs. I was not aware this specific type of care even existed so I was extremely excited to go. I am very pleased with the care I am receiving from Dr's Jon & Kyara and I honestly look forward to my visits, they are wonderful people and I highly recommend them! I couldn't be happier with my results!

Donna M.

Caldwell, ID

Jan 19, 2024
I now no longer have daily migraines. Drs. Jon and Kyara truly want to help you get back on your feet and are ready to help you.
Dr. Jon and Dr. Kyara have helped give me life back! I have been suffering from severe migraines since I was in Elementary school and tried many different remedies. I have had many doctors tell me there was nothing wrong or prescribe different medications and send me on my way. Peak Chiropractic takes time to listen to me and explain what is going on. They look at the whole picture and go to the root. After my first adjustment it felt like a breath of fresh air. I felt energized again and slept so much better than I had in such a long time. I now no longer have daily migraines. Jon and Kyara truly want to help you get back on your feet and are ready to help you. They are truly amazing and do amazing work.

Meredith B.

Meridian, ID

Jan 16, 2024
My son has had one headache in 4 months. One! And his sensory issues are not even a thing anymore.
Dr. Jon and Kyara are amazing!!! I lived with severe neck and shoulder pain for 5 years, trying everything you can think of for relief. Nothing helped. One day I saw a video on Instagram that just spoke to me. It was everything I was experiencing. The videos are so informative. I called that day and set an appointment. Kyara asked me before my first adjustment if I was ready for the first day of my new life and in my mind I truly wasn’t convinced that it was going to be as magical as it has been. I’ve been there and tried that so I was hopeful but not 100% convinced. She was right, it was the first day of my new life. My pain is nothing like it was, it used to be all I could think about. I’m not perfect yet but I’m on my way there. Peak Chiropractic has changed my life. Best decision I have ever made for myself. My son (13) got a scan for frequent headaches and sensory issues. Dr. Jon had me bring him in for a scan and again was hopeful but not fully convinced and once again they were right. My son has had one headache in 4 months. One! And his sensory issues are not even a thing anymore. It has been amazing for him and I’m so grateful he is getting treatment as well. On top of all the goodness we have had since starting we also feel cared for by both Dr. Jon and Kyara. They feel like family and care about us. Kyara is also super into all around health and I am always learning things from her each time I go. Definitely life changing all the way around and I highly recommend checking them out. You will not be disappointed!

Cole H.

Nampa, ID

Jan 8, 2024
Was able to stand up straight for the first time in years, hip discomfort and shoulder pain were immediately relieved
After trying chiropractic treatments and months of physical therapy that produced little to no results we had about given up on the medical field. Fortunately Connie found Peak Chiropractic! After her first adjustment she had amazing results, she was able to stand up straight for the first time in years, hip discomfort and shoulder pain were immediately relieved which led me to quickly make an appointment. Range of motion in my neck was pretty much non-existent and after my first adjustment was tremendously improved! Connie and I both continue to see great improvements in our overall health and are amazed at our progress. It is definitely a journey well worth taking. Drs. John and Kyara are both very knowledgeable and professional with the added bonus of being wonderful and caring people, their passion to help is very evident in everything they do. Highly recommended, it is a life changing experience!

Mike & Connie S.

Caldwell, ID

Dec 16, 2023
I am personally scared of being twisted and popped and that’s not part of their practice.
Peak Chiropractic is an amazing place. Jon and Kierra are very knowledgeable and friendly! They take the time to explain everything and make sure you’re well taken care of. They specialize in starting at the root of the cause and not over doing it. I am personally scared of being twisted and popped and that’s not part of their practice. They made me feel very comfortable and the recovery room is very comforting after the adjustment. I highly recommend Peak!

William S.

Meridian, ID

Oct 23, 2023
Doctors Jon and Kyara are very caring and capable providers of better health to all regardless of age.
Peak Chiropractic is amazing! Doctors Jon and Kyara are very caring and capable providers of better health to all regardless of age. I highly recommend Peak Chiropractic after how they have noticeably improved my health after following their treatment plan!

Rick D.

Meridian, ID

Oct 22, 2023
Dr Jon and Dr Kyara listened to me, heard me, empathized with me, and helped me.
Peak has been a game changer for me. I have struggled with migraines for years. After a lot different trial and errors I found Peak and now I can say I have found a solution. Dr Jon and Dr Kyara listened to me, heard me, empathized with me, and helped me. They were super flexible and understanding with my busy schedule. I am more than grateful not be losing a day a week to migraines. I am excited to continue seeing them and experience even more health benefits.

Sara L.

Boise, ID

Jul 16, 2023
Anyone searching for specific, analyzed, chiropractic care needs to visit this clinic!
Phenomenal customer experience delivered by Peak Chiropractic and Dr. Finney. Amazing atmosphere from entering the office to resting after the adjustment. Anyone searching for specific, analyzed, chiropractic care needs to visit this clinic!

Mitch G.

Eagle, ID

Share Your Experience With Peak Chiropractic

We value your feedback and would love to hear about your experience with us.

Boise Peak Chiropractic

Contact Us

Experience specialized upper cervical chiropractic care at Boise Peak Chiropractic. Our Boise clinic is dedicated to providing top-quality treatments to help you achieve optimal health.

Phone

Office

Peak Chiropractic

4483 N Dresden Pl #103
Garden City, ID 83714

Open in Google Maps

Questions

Find answers to common questions about our review process and testimonials.

How are reviews selected?

Our reviews are carefully selected based on their authenticity, relevance, and helpfulness to new patients.

What can I expect?

By reading these reviews, you can gain insight into the experiences of our patients and the quality of care we provide.

How are testimonials chosen?

We select testimonials that showcase the positive outcomes our patients have achieved through our chiropractic services.

What do reviews reveal?

Reviews reveal the effectiveness of our treatments, the satisfaction of our patients, and the impact of our care on their overall health.

Can I trust the reviews?

Yes, you can trust our reviews as they are genuine testimonials from real patients who have experienced our chiropractic care firsthand.

Contact Us

Still have questions? Feel free to reach out to us.

Latest Articles

Discover the Power of Upper Cervical Chiropractic Care

Stay informed with our latest blog posts and health tips

Chiropractor examining a patient's spine in a modern clinic

Top Strategies for Finding the Best Chiropractor Near Me

Searching for the best chiropractor near you? Discover tips to find top-rated chiropractic care and what to look for in a chiropractor. Start your journey to better health with Boise Peak Chiropractic.
Chiropractor adjusting a patient’s spine in a clinic

Understanding Chiropractor Costs: A Comprehensive Guide

Understanding the cost of chiropractic care is essential for planning your wellness journey. Our comprehensive guide breaks down the factors influencing chiropractic fees and helps you make informed decisions about your health.
A happy child standing upright with good posture, wearing a school backpack with both straps on their shoulders in front of a modern school building. The child is smiling, and other children in the background are playing and engaging in physical activities, creating a bright and lively atmosphere.

Fostering a Strong Spine as Kids Head Back to School: Vital Advice for Parents

As kids return to school, it's essential to prioritize their spinal health. This blog post provides parents with practical tips on encouraging proper posture, choosing the right backpack, promoting physical activity, and the benefits of regular chiropractic check-ups. These strategies help prevent back pain and ensure a healthy spine for children, supporting their overall well-being and academic performance.
Chiropractor performing a spinal adjustment on a patient to relieve arthritis pain and improve spine alignment.

Crush Arthritis Pain with These Essential Chiropractic Treatments

Struggling with arthritis pain? Learn about essential chiropractic treatments that can provide relief and improve your quality of life. At Peak Chiropractic, we offer natural, non-invasive solutions to help manage your arthritis symptoms effectively. Discover how our personalized care can make a difference in your daily comfort and mobility.